Kontakt

William Skilte - Insign Skilte ApS
Haraldsvej 45
8960 Randers SØ
Tlf  | 86 44 74 66
Tlf  | 86 40 73 40
Cvr | 36 47 67 88

Jeppe Arbjerg
Direktør | Indehaver | Skiltemaler
D: 87 82 73 42 | M: 28 88 34 34
Mail | jeppe@williamskilte.dk

Mette Brock
Direktør | Indehaver | Produktion
D: 87 82 73 43 | M: 51 86 09 80
Mail | mette@williamskilte.dk

 

 

Bjarne Johnsen
Salg | Projektleder
D: 87 82 73 40 | M: 40 43 73 40
Mail | bjarne@williamskilte.dk

Michael Runge
Salg | Rådgivning
D: 87 82 73 48 | M: 40 44 94 88
Mail | michael@williamskilte.dk

Henrik Winther
Salg | Rådgivning | Montering
D: 87 82 73 45 | M: 28 88 39 39
Mail | henrik@williamskilte.dk

Lisa Bock Sørensen
Grafiker
D: 87 82 73 44
Mail | lisa@williamskilte.dk

 
 

Rikke Tromborg
Skiltetekniker | Montering

 

Rikke Holm
Skiltetekniker | Montering

Søren Jensen
Skiltetekniker | Montering

Steffen Holm
Skiltetekniker | Montering

 

Maria Mandal
Skilteteknikerlærling

Mathias Dyrby
Skilteteknikerlærling

Dorte Bossow
Bogholderi
D: 86 44 74 66
Mail | bogholderi@williamskilte.dk

 
 

Dit navn (skal udfyldes)

Din e-mail (skal udfyldes)

Emne

Din besked

Sikkerhedskode
captcha

Indtast sikkerhedskode